Is your anger helping you break free?

Anger.

Am I using it against myself?
Or am I using it as an ally and informant?
--
Maybe it was the eclipses. Or mercury retrograde or the upcoming Lions Gate portal, or the summer heat. Or maybe it’s because I have red hair.

Whatever the reason, anger has been getting up close and personal with me. Causing me to completely redefine my relationship to it and learn how to use it to help me with some important pieces in my life.

Clarity. Boundaries. Passion. Self-worth.
Breaking away from the BS that I'm so ready to be done with.

Anger has been powerfully clearing. And it brings forward this month's theme for the online breathwork classes, Breaking Free. Which will be correlated to your relationship to anger.

I'll share more around the idea of Breaking Free, in a mid-month email where I will also be following through with last months theme of Emerging and sharing something new with you! So stay tuned.

Happy breathing and living and loving and embracing your anger!

Love,

Eliza Rose Kane

PS. All this work with anger has me developing a workshop and course around this.

So with that, I ask you, what questions or challenges do you have around anger? How are you looking for support in working with your anger?

PPS. My website has all my various breathwork + teaching offerings , so if you haven't been there in awhile, go check it out!

www.ElizaRoseKane.com

AUGUST ONLINE CLASS DATES
(please note the time zone):

Monday, August 5th @ 7:00 pm MST / 9:00 pm EST
-- online class 1 -- 
LIVE breathwork + binaural beats 
(~45 mins)
--
Wednesday, August 7th @ 10:00 am MST / 12:00 pm EST
-- online class 2 -- 
LIVE breathwork + binaural beats class 
(~30 mins)
--
There is no LIVE class for the 15 min meditation. This recording will be sent to you with the 30 min meditation recording.


(sessions will be recorded for you to listen to unlimited until the 30th of the FOLLOWING month, so no worries if you can't attend live)